Canned coffee

canned coffee

I am not a coffee person. So I can’t talk about coffee. However, I have seen several times that foreigners didn’t expect much first and finally got so impressed by coffee available from street vending machines.
There are a variety of canned coffee from black, a little sweet, cafe au lait to espresso and etc. According to a survey, Japanese per capita coffee consumption ranks less than 20th in the world. It is surprising to me. I wonder if this includes the consumption of canned coffee. Anyway, why don’t you try and check them yourself?

About Yuki

I am a new face of the professional tour guide
This entry was posted in food, Japanese life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

